Space For Rent

Subsiste Sermonem Statim Subsiste Sermonem Statim

Slashdot moderator!!!

Posted by Kunal on July 23, 2006

I have finally arrived!  Today while reading a slashdot article, I came across this message:

You have moderator access and 5 points (expire on 2006-07-25). Welcome to those of you just joining: please read the moderator guidelines for instructions.

I have done some meta moderation for slashdot before but I am getting the ‘privilege’ of moderating the great forums of slashdot for the first time. It seems that they are offering moderator access to almost all users nowadays.

Sometimes I think I get insane amount of pleasure from the most idiotic things. Ahh, well …

8 Responses to “Slashdot moderator!!!”

  1. Dude! Sweet!

    >>”Sometimes I think I get insane amount of pleasure from the most idiotic things.”

    So can we you know, expect this insane amount of pleasure to manifest itself as, uh, a little soiree for your pals?

  2. Kunal said

    Nice try dude. The thing i forget to mention was that the insane amount of pleasure lasts for a short period of time wonly. Oh, but we can finish off the remaining RC.

  3. So, we celebrate your triumph by drinking my taNNi??

  4. Kunal said

    Isnt that a capital idea?

    I can bring the soft drinks if you so wish!

  5. Saala freeloader!

    Btw, do you realise that this is probably the longest discussion ever held on your blog? This definitley warrants a party.

  6. Kunal said

    Contrary to your belief, this isn’t the longest discussion held on your blog. When my blog was hosted on blogspot, I got around 15 comments on the post about rock music :D
    But lets have a party anyway.

  7. hey all…have just put up the last post on my blog…please check it out…will miss being here…will keep visiting all the blogs though :-)

  8. Anand said

    wow..dude, gr8..never told me this..this warrants a treat

Leave a Reply

 
