Space For Rent

Subsiste Sermonem Statim Subsiste Sermonem Statim

I’m Bach

Posted by Kunal on November 20, 2005

Rejoice ye all since I am back and this time hopefully for a longer duration. For those who tuned in late, let me fill the story for you. My not-so active blogging career was thwarted by the idiot who runs used to run http://www.clearphp.com. One fine day, after getting fed up with people misusing the website and being unable to stop the miscreants, the site was closed down forever. Sad end for my blog’s previous home. A free subdomain with lots of bandwidth, it was too good to be true. sigh!

After having used WordPress on kunal.clearphp.com, I was reluctant to go back to blogger. So, the wait. Finally, Kunal S. offered me an invitation to open a blog at wordpress.com and all was fine once again.
Back to infrequent posting then!

Leave a Reply

 
