Space For Rent

Subsiste Sermonem Statim Subsiste Sermonem Statim

Evolution of a programmer

Posted by Kunal on December 1, 2004

Check out this joke. Absolutely hilarious, especially the ‘managerial’ part.

Evolution of a programmer

One Response to “Evolution of a programmer”

  1. Hey would you like to trade links with me? [I place your link on my site, you place mine on yours] I have over 20,000 hits a month on my blog – http://www.theblahbrain.com just post a comment if you’re interested and I’ll gladly put your link in my blogroll on the sidebar! Thanks, Paul–>

Leave a Reply

 
